Blooms Of Beaverton
0
460 Osborne Street Beaverton, ON L0K 1A0
LOCAL: (705) 426-9450
Shop
Customer Reviews
Blooms Of Beaverton
Local Beaverton, ON florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.9 of 5 stars. (52 reviews)
Date: Jul 27, 2021
Name:

State/Province:ON

Beautiful flower arrangement.
Date: Jun 08, 2021
Name:

State/Province:ON

Spectacular floral arrangement .
Date: May 25, 2021
Name:

State/Province:ON

Beautiful flowers and great service.
Date: May 24, 2021
Name:

State/Province:ON

Absolutely gorgeous arrangement!
Date: May 13, 2021
Name:

State/Province:ON

I received an arrangement for Mothers Day. The flowers were so beautiful and fresh and lots of flowers. This arrangement was not skimpy at all. Great arrangements out of Blooms of Beaverton. I would highly recommend this flower shop.
Date: May 10, 2021
Name:

State/Province:ON

A colourful and generous arrangement of spring blooms suited to the glass vase. Beautiful!
Date: May 08, 2021
Name:

State/Province:ON

Another wonderful arrangement for Mother’s Dau
Date: Apr 03, 2021
Name:

State/Province:ON

Ordered flowers for my mom’s birthday. They were stunning and delivered on time. Thank you so much for helping me make her birthday special. Will definitely order from here again !
Date: Mar 30, 2021
Name:

State/Province:ON

The flowers were fresh and the colours were beautiful I was very happy with them I will recommend my friends
Date: Mar 28, 2021
Name:

State/Province:AZ

Substitutes were nicer than the arrangement I selected. Thanks
Date: Mar 23, 2021
Name:

State/Province:ON

The flowers are gorgeous! Very colourful and spring like.
Date: Mar 17, 2021
Name:

State/Province:ON

Exceptionally beautiful arrangement. Very fresh and springlike . Just lovely... the service was exceptional
Date: Feb 12, 2021
Name:

State/Province:ON

I can’t express how happy I was with Blooms and Cindy. The arrangements were gorgeous and she made having to send condolence flowers to 3 separate families much less stressful. I could not be more proud of the professionalism and caring support I received.
Date: Feb 03, 2021
Name:

State/Province:ON

Blooms of Beaverton provided very personal, excellent service. I was very glad that I had used a local florist. Highly recommend.
Date: Jan 29, 2021
Name:

State/Province:ON

Wonderful Service. Beautiful bouquet of flowers. Timely communication.
Date: Jan 05, 2021
Name:

State/Province:ON

I really appreciate your service this past year. Unable to visit my mom due to the pandemic, she has enjoyed the beautiful bouquets that you have delivered. Thank you!
Date: Jan 02, 2021
Name:

State/Province:ON

Website was easy to use. And In -Person conversation was personable and professional
Date: Dec 28, 2020
Name:

State/Province:ON

Flowers I received were so fresh and beautifully arranged.
Date: Dec 28, 2020
Name:

State/Province:ON

The floowers I recently received were so fresh and beautifully arranged. Thank you.
Date: Dec 22, 2020
Name:

State/Province:ON

Lovely arrangement!
Date: Dec 20, 2020
Name:

State/Province:ON

Received a beautiful floral arrangement on Friday. Absolutely gorgeous!
Date: Dec 18, 2020
Name:

State/Province:ON

My friend was extremely pleased with the arrangement she received.
Date: Dec 18, 2020
Name:

State/Province:ON

They called to confirm colour and the individual was extremely pleasant and related to any concerns s regarding delivery. I had ordered early so able to do confirm date. The recipients said they were lovely. So thanks so much, it was nice to have flowers there when , due to covid , we couldn't be.
Date: Dec 14, 2020
Name:

State/Province:ON

A terrific surprise. In my next lifetime maybe I could arrange flowers! Excellent work.
Date: Nov 20, 2020
Name:

State/Province:ON

Beautiful arrangement and very friendly people and prompt same day service!
Date: Nov 03, 2020
Name:

State/Province:ON

Fresh flowers in a lovely variety display and case. Delivered on time and courteous
Date: Nov 02, 2020
Name:

State/Province:ON

Beautiful Fall arrangement, which is more beautiful each day, as the flowers open!
Date: Oct 28, 2020
Name:

State/Province:ON

Flowers were fresh and the arrangement was full. Excellent service and great delivery service.
Date: Oct 26, 2020
Name:

State/Province:ON

Excellent service and beautiful flowers!
Date: Oct 25, 2020
Name:

State/Province:ON

Loved the yellow colour theme
Date: Oct 25, 2020
Name:

State/Province:ON

The quality of the three arrangements I have received over the past three weeks have been exceptional.The flowers are very fresh ,beautiful complimentary colour arrangements,;with minimum fillers,& have lasted 1-2 weeks.I am very impressed.Thank you.I highly recommend your service.
Date: Oct 12, 2020
Name:

State/Province:ON

The arrangement is beautiful. I love it
Date: Oct 09, 2020
Name:

State/Province:ON

Hi there! The arrangement I was told was beautiful my only criticism is that the day after my order was placed and payed an email was sent to inform me it was cancelled due to being sold out. A phone call and an offer of substitution would have been helpful as this was for a relative who had passed and unfortunately I didn’t see that email for another day.
Date: Sep 29, 2020
Name:

State/Province:ON

Beautiful arrangement
Date: Sep 22, 2020
Name:

State/Province:ON

Beautiful, fresh flowers, stella service! I would recommend them without hesitation.
Date: Aug 23, 2020
Name:

State/Province:ON

The arrangement was beautiful but seemed a little crowded so difficult to keep flowers watered and alive. I would order from Blooms of Beaverton. Thanks for delivery to my home.
Date: Aug 19, 2020
Name:

State/Province:ON

I just want to say thank you for making a beautiful bouquet of flowers. They were delivered that same day.so if you need flowers for anything give them a call you won't be disappointed..
Date: Jul 24, 2020
Name:

State/Province:ON

I appreciated the call from Cindy about the changes made to the original flowers in the arrangement. The recipient told me the arrangement was beautiful.
Date: Jul 17, 2020
Name:

State/Province:ON

Very quick service and excellent customer service. I would recommend this establishment to family or friends without hesitation!
Date: Jul 09, 2020
Name:

State/Province:ON

Wonderful flowers. Couldn't be happier. Wonderful place
Date: Jun 23, 2020
Name:

State/Province:ON

Thanks for the beautiful arrangement it looked great and she was very surprised
Date: Jun 15, 2020
Name:

State/Province:ON

Thank you for great service and a beautiful arrangement.
Date: May 25, 2020
Name:

State/Province:ON

Beautiful arrangement that meant expectations and prompt delivery on the day & time requested. Thank you so much.
Date: May 23, 2020
Name:

State/Province:ON

My mother was delighted with the flowers that were sent. I buy flowers regularly and have never had such a beautifully arranged bouquet arrive. This was my first time ordering from blooms of Beaverton and definitely won’t be the last. Thank you
Date: May 22, 2020
Name:

State/Province:BC

Amazing service during a difficult time. My mom was so over the moon excited by the flowers she received, thank you so much!
Date: Mar 25, 2020
Name:

State/Province:ON

flowers were beautiful. Great colour combo and very fragrant. still doing well today.
Date: Mar 24, 2020
Name:

State/Province:ON

Absolutely blown away the customer service. Blooms of Beaverton went out of their way to make sure my order was perfect. I am a nurse and unable to go home during the pandemic, and this florist went completely above and beyond to get a gorgeous arrangement delivered to my mom. Thank you for being a light in the community during these times. Blooms of Beaverton will always have my business for providing such a great customer service experience.
Date: Mar 09, 2020
Name:

State/Province:ON

The bouquet I received was absolutely gorgeous. Very fresh and a wonderful assortment of flowers.
Date: Feb 22, 2020
Name:

State/Province:SK

I am more than pleased with your communication it was outstanding. My mom loved the flowers and as I had requested she said they were very fresh! Thank you and I will certainly be ordering again!
Date: Feb 16, 2020
Name:

State/Province:ON

I received a beautiful bouquet of flowers from Blooms of Beaverton on February 13 (for my birthday) I was absolutely shocked when I received them! They were stunning!! <3
Date: Feb 07, 2020
Name:

State/Province:ON

The gal that I sent the plant to was very pleased with it . She said it was quite lovely.
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Beaverton, ON
See Delivery Areas

Facebook Google Business Page Yelp

Blooms Of Beaverton
460 Osborne Street
Beaverton, ON. L0K 1A0
Local: (705) 426-9450

All prices shown in Canadian dollars

MasterCard
Visa

Visa
Debit
Visa
Credit
Mastercard
Debit
Mastercard
Credit

Debit Card

web3-rt