0
460 Osborne Street Beaverton, ON L0K 1A0
LOCAL: (705) 426-9450
Shop
Customer Reviews
Blooms Of Beaverton
Local Beaverton, ON florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.9 of 5 stars. (17 reviews)
Date: Sep 22, 2020
Name:

State/Province:ON

Beautiful, fresh flowers, stella service! I would recommend them without hesitation.
Date: Aug 23, 2020
Name:

State/Province:ON

The arrangement was beautiful but seemed a little crowded so difficult to keep flowers watered and alive. I would order from Blooms of Beaverton. Thanks for delivery to my home.
Date: Aug 19, 2020
Name:

State/Province:ON

I just want to say thank you for making a beautiful bouquet of flowers. They were delivered that same day.so if you need flowers for anything give them a call you won't be disappointed..
Date: Jul 24, 2020
Name:

State/Province:ON

I appreciated the call from Cindy about the changes made to the original flowers in the arrangement. The recipient told me the arrangement was beautiful.
Date: Jul 17, 2020
Name:

State/Province:ON

Very quick service and excellent customer service. I would recommend this establishment to family or friends without hesitation!
Date: Jul 09, 2020
Name:

State/Province:ON

Wonderful flowers. Couldn't be happier. Wonderful place
Date: Jun 23, 2020
Name:

State/Province:ON

Thanks for the beautiful arrangement it looked great and she was very surprised
Date: Jun 15, 2020
Name:

State/Province:ON

Thank you for great service and a beautiful arrangement.
Date: May 25, 2020
Name:

State/Province:ON

Beautiful arrangement that meant expectations and prompt delivery on the day & time requested. Thank you so much.
Date: May 23, 2020
Name:

State/Province:ON

My mother was delighted with the flowers that were sent. I buy flowers regularly and have never had such a beautifully arranged bouquet arrive. This was my first time ordering from blooms of Beaverton and definitely won’t be the last. Thank you
Date: May 22, 2020
Name:

State/Province:BC

Amazing service during a difficult time. My mom was so over the moon excited by the flowers she received, thank you so much!
Date: Mar 25, 2020
Name:

State/Province:ON

flowers were beautiful. Great colour combo and very fragrant. still doing well today.
Date: Mar 24, 2020
Name:

State/Province:ON

Absolutely blown away the customer service. Blooms of Beaverton went out of their way to make sure my order was perfect. I am a nurse and unable to go home during the pandemic, and this florist went completely above and beyond to get a gorgeous arrangement delivered to my mom. Thank you for being a light in the community during these times. Blooms of Beaverton will always have my business for providing such a great customer service experience.
Date: Mar 09, 2020
Name:

State/Province:ON

The bouquet I received was absolutely gorgeous. Very fresh and a wonderful assortment of flowers.
Date: Feb 22, 2020
Name:

State/Province:SK

I am more than pleased with your communication it was outstanding. My mom loved the flowers and as I had requested she said they were very fresh! Thank you and I will certainly be ordering again!
Date: Feb 16, 2020
Name:

State/Province:ON

I received a beautiful bouquet of flowers from Blooms of Beaverton on February 13 (for my birthday) I was absolutely shocked when I received them! They were stunning!! <3
Date: Feb 07, 2020
Name:

State/Province:ON

The gal that I sent the plant to was very pleased with it . She said it was quite lovely.
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Beaverton, ON
See Delivery Areas

Facebook Google Business Page Yelp

Blooms Of Beaverton
460 Osborne Street
Beaverton, ON. L0K 1A0
Local: (705) 426-9450

All prices shown in Canadian dollars

MasterCard
Visa

Visa
Debit

Debit Card
Mastercard
Debit

web3-rt